SCHEDULED WESTERN U.S. SCHOOL VISITS Spring/Fall 2017

 

Fri May 26 available

Thur May 25 available

Tue May 23 available N. Cal only

Fri May 19 Shasta Meadows Elementary, Redding, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur May 18 available

Tue May 16 Lassen View Elementary, Redding CA (full day)

Fri May 12 Del Mar Elementary, Morro Bay, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri May 12 Monterey Road Elementary, Atascadero, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur May 11 Shell Beach Elementary, Pismo Beach, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur May 11 Monarch Grove Elementary, Los Osos, CA (p.m. slot)

Tue May 9 available N. Cal only

Fri May 5 available

Thur May 4 available

Tue May 2 available N. Cal only

Fri April 28 Cypress Elementary, Redding, CA (full day)

Fri April 21 Silver Gate Elementary, San Diego CA (full day)

Thur April 20 Hermosa Elementary, Alta Loma, CA (p.m. slot)

Thur April 20 Crafton Elementary, Redlands, CA (a.m. slot)

Tue April 18 Boulder Creek Elementary, Redding, CA (a.m. slot)

Fri March 24 Matsuyama Elementary, Sacramento, CA

Thur March 23 Carbonado School, Carbonado, WA (p.m. slot)

Thur March 23 Odyssey Elementary, Everett, WA (a.m. slot)

Fri March 10 Mistletoe Elementary, Redding, CA (p.m. slot)

Thur March 9 Mistletoe Elementary, Redding, CA (p.m. slot)

Sat Feb 25 Southern California Kindergarten Conference, Pasadena, CA

Fri Feb 24 Southern California Kindergarten Conference, Pasadena, CA

Fri Feb 24 Dollahan Elementary, Rialto, CA (full day)

Thur Feb 23 Wrightwood Elementary, Wrightwood, CA (a.m. slot)

Tue Feb 14 Mather Heights Elementary, Mather, CA (a.m. slot)

Fri Feb 10 Zanker Elementary, Milpitias, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Feb 10 Rancho las Positas Elementary, Livermore, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur Feb 9 Foxboro Elementary, Vacaville, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Feb 3 Sierra View Elementary, Chico, CA (a.m. slot)

Fri Jan 20 Si View Community Center, North Bend, WA (7 pm)

Fri Jan 20 North Bend Elementary, North Bend, WA (a.m. slot)

Thur Jan 19 Southworth Elementary, Yelm, WA (a.m. slot)

Thur Jan 19 Lackamas Elementary, Yelm, WA (p.m. slot)

Fri Jan 13 Emerson Elementary, Pasco, WA (p.m. slot)

Fri Jan 13 White Bluffs Elementary, Richland, WA (a.m. slot)

Thur Jan 12 Sacajawea Elementary, Richland, WA (full day)

 

2016

Thur Dec 15 Jefferson Elementary, Glendale, CA (full day)

Fri Dec 2 Highland Ranch Elementary, Poway, CA (full day)

Thur Nov 17 College Park Elementary, Irvine, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur Nov 17 Northwood Elementary, Irvine, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Nov 4 Washington Elementary, Montebello, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Nov 4 Hodge Elementary School, Azusa, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur Nov 3 Cesar Chavez Elementary, Coachella, CA

Thur Nov 3 Valley View Elementary, Coachella, CA

Tues Oct 25 West Valley Elementary, Sunnyvale, CA

Fri Oct 21 Stetson Hills Elementary, Phoenix, AZ (p.m. slot)

Fri Oct 21 McDowell Mountain Elementary, Fountain Hills, AZ (a.m. slot)

Thur Oct 20 Senita Valley Elementary, Tucson, AZ

Thur Oct 20 Cottonwood Elementary, Tucson AZ

Tues Oct 18 Gibson Elementary, Woodland, CA

Tues Oct 18 Lincoln Elementary, Newark, CA

Fri Oct 14 Cypress Elementary, Newberry Park, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Oct 14 Wildwood Elementary, Thousand Oaks, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur Oct 13 Vista Elementary, Simi Valley, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur Oct 13 Sunset School, Oak View, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Oct 7 Hemlock Elementary, Vacaville, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Oct 7 Callison Elementary, Vacaville, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur Oct 6 Browns Valley Elementary, Vacaville, CA (full day)

Fri Sep 30 Marshall Elementary, Sacramento, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Sep 30 Twin Oaks Elementary, Rocklin, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur Sep 29 Cascade Elementary, East Wenatchee, WA

Thur Sep 29 Grant Elementary, East Wenatchee, WA

Fri Sep 23 Hazelwood Elementary, Lynnwood, WA (p.m. slot)

Fri Sep 23 Little Cedars Elementary, Snohomish, WA (a.m. slot)

Sep 22 Central Primary School, Snohomish, WA (p.m. slot)

Sep 22 Emerson Elementary, Snohomish, WA (a.m. slot)

Fri Sep 16 Skyblue Mesa Elementary, Canyon Country, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Sep 16 Dahlia Heights Elementary, Los Angeles, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur Sep 15 Smith Elementary, Huntington Beach, CA (p.m. slot)

Thur Sep 15 Eader Elementary, Huntington Beach, CA (a.m. slot)

Fri Sep 9 Hedrick Elementary, El Centro, CA (full day)

Thurs Sep 8 Fremont Primary School, Calipatria, CA (full day)

Tues Sep 6 Sierra Ave Elementary, Oroville, CA

Tues Sep 6 Plumas Elementary, Oroville, CA

Fri Sep 2 Chestnut Hill Academy, Bellevue, WA (full day)

Thur Sep 1 Peters Canyon Elementary, Tustin, CA (full day)

Tues Aug 30 Spreckels Elementary, Spreckels, CA (a.m. slot)

Fri Aug 26 Heritage Elementary, Lodi, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Aug 26 Lakewood Elementary, Lodi, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur Aug 25 Barranca Elementary, Covina, CA (full day)

Tues Aug 23 Kirschen Elementary, Modesto, CA (full day)

Fri Aug 19 Briggs Middle School, Santa Paula, CA (p.m. slot)

Fri Aug 19 Olivelands Elementary, Santa Paula, CA (a.m. slot)

Thur Aug 18 Brookside Elementary, Oak Park, CA (full day)

Fri Aug 12 Soaring Hawk Elementary, Castle Rock, CO (full day)

 

Western U.S. Programs